YourChanges4Success

Anthony Cocco – Personal Change, Growth & Healing

Glad Tidings of Great Joy and Warm greetings

on January 2, 2012
This is a new Blogpost and I intend to make regular entries. I hope that the information is useful for anyone wishing to understand more about the fabric of life, Healing and personal growth.

 

Wishing you an inspiring, prosperous and successful New Year

2011 has been another challenging year for many people and I include myself. It’s at times like this I remember that like the acorn I am breaking through my limiting shell so that I can grow into a mighty oak and like the oak tree I must be willing to let go of my shell.

Another analogy is that of the caterpillar which is destined to become a butterfly many are still trying to hold onto their caterpillar lives not realizing they meant to become butterflies and have a life of greater freedom and fulfillment.

The pain we experience is that of holding on to the familiar we must learn to have real trust and faith in the organizing intelligence that creates, maintains and sustains life, it knows better than we do because it created life, the natural laws and the patterns, rhythms and cycles that we take for granted.

So take some time out and give a thought to this intelligence whatever it means for you and have a prosperous vision for 2012.

Leave a Reply

