Anthony Cocco – Personal Change, Growth & Healing

Three Stages of Awakening

on May 14, 2013

Never AloneWhen we begin to awaken to our true self the first aspect we have access to is the ‘ever present observer’(or ‘I AM Presence’) you have a sense of a part of your consciousness which is always awake and aware, it is not your every day awareness but an eternal witness of and through you.

The second aspect you become aware of, (if you are able to maintain focus and concentration for long enough), is that this watcher knows everything about you, your past, present and future, it has access to universal wisdom and intelligence and therefore all knowledge that you ask for can become available to you.

The third aspect of this ever present observer is power, it has the ability to dissolve and resolve all illusions, delusions and perceived problems, it can rearrange matter at the level of cause back into balance and harmony. This aspect cannot be fully attained or mastered until the first two levels have been mastered by which time you will have also mastered yourself by passing through many initiations, having proven yourself worthy, safe and reliable, and having aligned your whole being with and merged with the God factor.

These three aspects are more commonly known in esoteric philosophy as ‘omnipresence’, omniscience’ and omnipotence’.

Copyright 2013 Anthony Cocco. All Rights Reserved.


One response to “Three Stages of Awakening

  1. Eve says:

    Beautifully written!!!!

    BRAVO !!!!

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: